مجموعة أدوات العناية بالأقدام 11 في 1 , جهاز مزيل طبقات الجلد الميت الكهربائي , سرعتين, قابل للشحن , ثلاث رؤوس اسطوانية لنعومة تامة ، أدوات العناية بالقدم الرطب والجاف لتجديد البشرة الميتة

Dhs. 175.00
شامل الضريبة

اسرع! العرض ينتهي في

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
تم بيعهم في آخر ساعات

Color: أبيض

أسود
أبيض
 شخص يشاهد هذا المنتج الآن

بسرعة! بقي في المخزن فقط .

ضمان الدفع الآمن

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Color: أسود, أبيض
البائع: souqonline.ae
التوفر: متوفر متوفر غير متوفر
الوصف

【مجموعة 11 في 1 من لوازم العناية بالأقدام】 تشتمل مجموعة العناية بالقدم على مزيل مسامير القدم الكهربائي ، و 3 رؤوس مختلفة لطحن رمل الكوارتز وبعض قطع ملفات تقشير القدم. باديكير وقفة واحدة. قم برعاية القدم لأطفالك وزوجك وزوجتك في المنزل. لا داعي لإنفاق المزيد من المال لشراء ملحقات أخرى أو الذهاب إلى متجر العناية بالأقدام. مجموعة كاملة من أدوات باديكير القدم لتلبية احتياجاتك المختلفة.
【مزيل مسامير القدم الكهربائية القابلة لإعادة الشحن يمكن أن يعمل ملف القدم الكهربائي ببطارية ليثيوم عالية الجودة 1200 مللي أمبير في الساعة بسعة كبيرة لمدة 120 دقيقة تقريبًا. اشحن فقط حوالي 2-3 ساعات. من خلال الشاشة يمكنك معرفة مقدار الطاقة المتبقية للبطارية ومتى يجب شحنها. كابل شحن USB ، مزيل الجلد الميت للأقدام يمكن شحنه بسهولة باستخدام الكمبيوتر المحمول ، وسوار الطاقة ، والمقبس وغيرها.
【مقاوم للماء للجسم بالكامل مزيل الجلد الجاف مع تصميم IPX7 المقاوم للماء ، يمكن شطفه تحت الماء الجاري. يوفر مقشر القدمين مزيل الجلد الميت هذا عناية مثالية لقدميك عند الخروج من الحمام. يرجى تجفيف قدميك قبل الاستخدام للحصول على نتائج أفضل. (ملاحظة: لا تنقع في الماء لفترة طويلة.)
قوي وآمن وسرعتان قابلان للتعديل】 يمكن لمزيل الجلد الميت هذا أن يفصل الجلد الميت بسهولة باستخدام أسطوانة أكثر خشونة ونعومة. تصميم حماية تلقائي ذكي. سيحمي مبرد القدم للرجال تلقائيًا ويتوقف إذا كان الضغط قويًا جدًا لتجنب الإضرار بالجلد الصحي. مع تصميم قابل للتعديل بسرعتين ، يمكن التحكم بسهولة في مزيل مسامير القدم بسرعة أو ببطء.

يمكن أن يساعدك مزيل مسامير القدم الكهربائية في إزالة الجلد الميت العنيدة والجلد الخشن ، من خلال العناية البسيطة ، ستجعل قدميك تبدو نظيفة وصحية وجذابة وتستعيد نعومة ونعومة. يعزز ثقتك بنفسك ويمنحك الاحترام الذي تستحقه في الحياة الاجتماعية. لا تختبئ في أحذية قريبة أو لحظة محرجة من قدمك المتصلبة.

يرجى الملاحظة:

قبل الاستخدام ، يرجى شحن مزيل الكالس الكهربائي حوالي 2-3 ساعات.
إنه مناسب فقط للبشرة الخشنة على الكعب ، لا تستخدم هذا الجهاز في أي مكان آخر على الجسم.
يجب استخدام القاصر تحت إشراف شخص بالغ.
من فضلك لا تبقى في منطقة واحدة لأكثر من 3 ثوان أثناء الاستخدام.

مزيل الجلد الميت للقدم مع 3 رؤوس دوارة مختلفة
يأتي مزيل مسامير القدم هذا مع 3 رؤوس دوارة مختلفة تجلب صالون باديكير يشبه السبا في المنزل.

رأس دوارة خشن: مناسب لإزالة الجلد الميت ومسامير القدم السميكة العنيدة.
رأس دوارة عادي: مناسب لمسامير القدم والجلد الميت الجديد.
رأس بكرة دقيقة: مناسب للعناية اليومية ببشرة القدم لجعل قدميك أكثر نعومة.

المراجعات

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Pedicure Kit 11 in1 , Electric Pedicure Remover, Two Speeds, Rechargeable, Three Roller Heads for Ultimate Softness, Wet and Dry Foot Care Tools for Rejuvenation

Dhs. 175.00
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours

Color: White

Black
White
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Color: Black, White
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description
【Set 11 in 1 Pedicure Supplies】The foot care kit is including a electric callus remover, 3 different quartz sand grinding heads and some piece of exfoliating foot files. One-stop pedicure. Do a foot care for your children, husband and wife at home. No need to spend more money to buy other accessories or go to a pedicure store. A complete foot pedicure tools kit to meet your different needs.
【Rechargeable Electric Foot Callus Remover】The electric foot file with high quality 1200mAh large capacity lithium battery can working for about 120 Minutes. Only charge about 2-3 Hours. Through the Display You Can See how much rest of power of the battery and when should be charged. Included USB charging cable, the dead skin remover for feet can easy charging with laptop, power band, socket and other.
【Whole Body Waterproof】The dry skin feet remover with IPX7 waterproof design, can be rinsed under running water. This foot scrubber dead skin remover will provides a perfect foot care for your feet when you get out of the shower. Please dry your feet before use for better results. (NOTE: Do not soak it in water for a long time.)
【Powerful, Safe & 2 Speeds Adjustable】This dead skin feet remover can separate the dead skin easily with a rougher and smoother roller. Smart automatic protection design. The foot file for men will automatically protect and stop if the pressure is too strong to avoid damage to the healthy skin. With 2 speeds adjustable design, the foot grinder callus remover can be easily control the fast or slow.

 

Electric Foot Callus Remover can help you remover stubborn dead skin and rough horny skin.Through the simple care, will make your feet look clean, healthy, attractive and restore delicate and smooth. It boosts your confidence and gives the respect you deserve in social life. No hiding in close-end shoes or embarrassing moment by your callused feet.

PLEASE NOTE:

 

Before use, please charge the electric callus remover about 2-3 hours.
It is only suitable for rough skin on the heel, do not use this device anywhere else on the body.
Minor need to be used under the guidance of an adult.
Please don't stay in one areas for more than 3 seconds while using.

 

 

Dead Skin Foot Remover for Feet with 3 Different Roller Heads
This foot callus remover comes with 3 different roller heads bring a spa-like pedicure salon at home.

 

 

Coarse roller head: Suitable for removing dead skin and stubborn thick callus on the feet.
Regular roller head: Suitable for calluses on feet and new dead skin.
Fine roller head: Suitable for daily foot skin care to make your feet smoother.
Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)