مجموعة العناية بالفم والاسنان تمنحك فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية أسنانًا نظيفة وصحية , خمس برامج أهمها تبييض الاسنان , برنامج العناية بالاسنان الحساسة, برنامج لتدليك اللثة و الحفاظ على صحتها

299 AED 199 AED وفر 100 AED
شامل الضريبة

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
sold in last hours

اللون: أبيض

أسود
أبيض
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Description
 
30 يومًا من عمر البطارية القوي مع كبل USB مشحون للسفر
يتم احتواء كل من أداة تنظيف الأسنان بالماء وفرشاة الأسنان ببطارية ليثيوم قوية وبيئية ، وتحتاج إلى 4 ساعات مشحونة بالكامل ، ويتم استخدامها بشكل مستمر لمدة 30 يومًا تقريبًا. تأتي مع كبل USB ، (محول غير مضمن) ، يمكن تستخدم بنك الطاقة والكمبيوتر والكمبيوتر المحمول للشحن .
 
مجموعة هدايا Fairywill Oral Health Gift Set
تشتمل على فرشاة أسنان كهربائية وخيط تنظيف مائي لاسلكي ، وأيضًا مع 4 رؤوس فرشاة و 4 رؤوس نفث للماء ، تساعدك مجموعة هدايا Fairywill منظف الأسنان في الحصول على تنظيف شامل للأسنان ومفيدة في علاج أمراض اللثة. (تحتوي فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية ومرشات الفم على حزمة رائعة مستقلة).
 
5 وضع بالفرشاة وتنظيف سونيك قوي
5 أوضاع عالية الأداء تتناسب مع الظروف المختلفة للأسنان واللثة. 55 جرامًا خفيف الوزن للغاية مصمم ، أقل من نصف فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية العادية. مع 40000 فرشاة دقيقة في الدقيقة ، تمنحك فراشي الأسنان الكهربائية أسنانًا نظيفة وصحية.
 
3 نموذج Water Pick لتنظيف وتبييض الأسنان
مع تقنية النبض المطورة ، منظف أسنان Fariywill مع ثلاثة أوضاع تنظيف عميقة وطرية ونبضية مع تصميم منخفض الضوضاء ، يمكن أن يزيل بقايا الطعام والبقع على الأسنان ، ويساعد في علاج رائحة الفم الكريهة وأيضًا الاستفادة من الدعامة والعناية بالجسور.
 
300 مللي خزان مياه قابل للفك و IPX7 مقاوم للماء
يوفر خزان المياه الكبير بسعة 300 مل تنظيفًا كافيًا وبدون انقطاع لخيط تنظيف الأسنان بالفم. تجنب إضافة الماء باستمرار. مع حلقات الختم المزدوجة ، يمنع نظام Fairywill الفموي تسرب المياه بشكل موثوق ، ويمكن استخدامه للاستحمام في الحمام وقابل للغسل للتنظيف.

Oral and dental care group, five programs, the most important of which are teeth whitening, sensitive dental care program, bridge care and orthodontics, gum massage program

Dhs. 299.00 Dhs. 199.00 SAVE Dhs. 100.00
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours

Color: White

Black
White
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Color: Black, White
Vendor: Fairywill
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock
Description

30 Days Powerful Battery Life with USB Cable Charged for Travel

Both the water pick flosser and toothbrush are contained with powerful and environmental lithium battery, fully charged need 4 hours, and are used continuously for about 30 days. Come with USB Cable, (Adapter Not Included), applicable to a variety of charging equipment such as power bank, computer, laptop.

Fairywill Oral Health Gift Set

Included electric toothbrush and cordless water flosser, also with 4 brush heads and 4 jet tips, Fairywill Teeth Cleaner Gift Set help you get a thorough cleaning the teeth and helpful for curing periodontal disease. (The electric toothbrushes and oral irrigator have an independent exquisite package).

5 Brushing Mode & Powerful Sonic Cleaning

5 High-performance modes to suit different conditions of teeth and gums. 55-gram extra-light weight designed, less than half of regular electric toothbrushes. With 40,000 micro-brushes per minute, the electric toothbrushes give you clean and healthy teeth.

3 Model Water Pick for Cleaning and Whiten Teeth

With upgraded pulsation technique, Fariywill teeth cleaner with normal, soft, pulse three deep clean modes with low-noise design, can remove food residue and stains on teeth, helpful for curing bad breath and also benefit for brace and bridge care.

300ML Detachable Water Tank & IPX7 Waterproof

300ML large water tank provides enough and uninterrupted oral dental flossing. Avoid Adding water continually. With double-sealing rings, Fairywill oral irrigator prevents water leakage reliably, can use for shower in the bathroom and it’s washable to clean.




Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)