ماكينة حلاقة اللحية للرجال T8 صغيرة الحجم يمكن وضعها في الجيب لحلاقة أنعم و ألطف على البشرة

200 AED 115 AED وفر 85 AED
شامل الضريبة

اسرع! العرض ينتهي في

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
تم بيعهم في آخر ساعات
 شخص يشاهد هذا المنتج الآن

بسرعة! بقي في المخزن فقط .

الشحن مجاني

ضمان الدفع الآمن

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
الوصف
✅حلاقة دقيقة تتم بواسطة محرك قوي عالي السرعة ، محرك عالي السرعة يصل إلى 3000 دورة في الدقيقة ، أقوى من ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية العادية. إنها ليست فعالة فحسب ولكنها هادئة أيضًا حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بكل لحظة حلاقة.
✅نموذج محمول صغير - ماكينة حلاقة كهربائية صغيرة مدمجة ، موديل محمول ، يسهل حملها! يمكنك وضعها في جيبك أو حقيبتك لتنعيم بشرتك في أي وقت وفي أي مكان وحلاقة في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. في العمل أو أثناء القيادة أو حتى أثناء رحلة إجازة قصيرة.
✅تشذيب ذاتي دقيق - ماكينة حلاقة الرأس للرجال مصنوعة من مواد خاصة ، والتي يمكن أن توفر حلاقة أكثر سلاسة وثباتًا ووضوحًا أثناء الاستخدام. إنه قريب من الجلد ويوفر أيضًا ضمانًا لسلامتك. يمكن أن توفر لك هذه النسخة المطورة من ماكينة الحلاقة تجربة مختلفة ، وستعجبك ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية هذه.
✅أكثر أمانًا ودقة - تتميز ماكينة الحلاقة الكهربائية الرجالية هذه بشبكة حلاقة مزدوجة الحلقة ، والتي يمكنها زيادة الحلاقة بشكل مباشر بنسبة 50٪ تنظيف عميق لك ، مما يمنحك وجهًا نظيفًا وسليمًا

Men's Beard Trimmer T8 Small size that can be placed in the pocket for a smoother and gentler shave on the skin

200 AED 115 AED SAVE 85 AED
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

FREE SHIPPING NOW

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Description

close shaving is accomplished by a high-speed powerful motor, High-speed motor up to 3000 RPM, more powerful than a normal electric razor. It is not only efficient but quiet as well so you can enjoy every moment of shaving.
MINI PORTABLE MODEL--The mini compact electric shaver, a portable model, is easy to carry! You can put it in your pocket or bag to smooth your skin anytime, anywhere, and shave anytime. At work, while driving, or even during a short vacation trip.
PRECISE SELF SHARPENING--The head shavers for men is made of special materials, which can provide a smoother, firmer, and sharper shave during your use. It is close to the skin and also provides a guarantee for your safety. This upgraded version of the shaver can bring you a different experience, and you will love this men's shavers electric.
SAFER AND MORE ACCURATE--This means the electric razor has a double-ring shaver net, which can directly increase your shave by 50% Deep clean up for you, giving you a clean and handsome face.