كاميرا الأطفال جي تاب ، كاميرا 1080P HD للأطفال مع شاشة IPS 2 بوصة ، عدسة مزدوجة 5 ميجابيكسل ومنفذ لبطاقة SD حتى 32 جيجابايت, مزودة بعدسة سيلفي اضافية.

Dhs. 175.00 Dhs. 99.00 وفر Dhs. 76.00
شامل الضريبة

اسرع! العرض ينتهي في

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
تم بيعهم في آخر ساعات

Color: زهري

زهري
أزرق
 شخص يشاهد هذا المنتج الآن

بسرعة! بقي في المخزن فقط .

ضمان الدفع الآمن

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Color: زهري, أزرق
البائع: G-tab
التوفر: متوفر متوفر غير متوفر

كثيرا ما يتم شراؤها معًا

السعر الكلي:Dhs. 375.00 Dhs. 249.00
الوصف
 
 كاميرا رقمية للأطفال بها كاميرات مزدوجة، تسجيل فيديو 1080 بكسل وشاشة حماية للعين 2 بوصة HD IPS والتي يمكن أن تتجنب الإضرار برؤية طفلك. مقارنة بالهواتف المحمولة ووحدات التحكم في الألعاب، لن تتلف بصراحة أطفالك، وأكثر ملاءمة للأطفال لاستكشاف التنوير الذي يبلغ 3-12 من العمر.
 
هذه الكاميرات للأطفال سهلة الاستخدام للغاية، الذاكرة القصوى التي يمكن تركيبها هي 32 جيجا بايت (تشمل بطاقة ذاكرة 32 جيجا بايت -- يمكن تخزين 5000 صورة) حتى يمكن للأطفال التقطير كلما أردوا وحيثما يريدون دون القلق بشأن نقص الذاكرة واختيار ما يجب حذفه، كما يمكن أيضا اختيار مشهدهم المفضل أو إطار الصورة أثناء التقاط الصور أثناء التقاط الصور 37 من أنماط الصورة). دعهم يمارسون هواياتهم واتركهم يستمتعون بوقت سعيد.
 
تأتي كاميرا سيلفي الكرتون هذه مع المزيد من الوظائف، والتقاط الصورة، وتسجيل الفيديو، والتشغيل، والموقيت الذاتي، وإعداد المواعدة، والتسجيل، والتقاط الوقت، و37 إطار للصور/ملصقات الرأس والألعاب المرحة والإغلاق التلقائي وما إلى ذلك. كما أنها تحتوي على ألعاب الثعبان كلاسيكي جدًا، وتتريس وسوكوبان، مما يجعل الأطفال سعداء للغاية. خيال وإبداع لتحقيق أحلامهم كمصور صغير.
 
مزودة بكفر اضافي من مادة سيليكون ناعمة وآمنة ومضادة للسقوط مواد صديقة للبيئة مع معايير السلامة مضمونة للأم، لمسة حريرية قريبة من الجلد. غلاف واقٍ مضاد للصدمات، خفيف الوزن ومتين للأطفال. سهلة الاستخدام للأطفال لاستخدامها كلما كان ذلك ممكناً، دع الأطفال يسجلوا في كل لحظة جيدة.
 

المراجعات

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Kids camera G-tab, 1080P HD camera for kids.with 2 inch IPS screen, 5 MP dual lens, SD card slot up to 32 GB, Selfie lens

Dhs. 175.00 Dhs. 99.00 SAVE Dhs. 76.00
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours

Color: Blue

Blue
Pink
Add to Wishlist
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Color: Blue, Pink
Vendor: G-tab
Availability : In Stock Pre order Out of stock

Frequently Bought Together

Total price:Dhs. 375.00 Dhs. 249.00
Description
The digital camera for kids has dual cameras, 1080P video recording and 2 inch HD IPS eye protection screen which can avoid harming your child's vision. Compared with mobile phones and game consoles, it won't frankly damage your children, more suitable for children to explore the enlightenment of 3-12 years old.
These cameras for kids are very easy to use, the maximum memory that can be installed is 32GB (include 32GB memory card -- 5000 photos can be stored) so that kids can shoot whenever and wherever they want without worrying about memory shortage and choose what to delete, they can also Also choose their favorite scene or photo frame while taking photos while taking photos (37 photo styles). Let them do their hobbies and let them have a happy time.
This cartoon selfie camera comes with more functions, take photo, video recording, playback, self-timer, dating setting, recording, time capture, 37 frames photo/head stickers, fun games, auto shutdown and so on. It also has very classic snake games, tetris and sokoban, which makes kids very happy. Imagination and creativity to realize their dreams as a young photographer.
Soft, safe, anti-fall silicone material, environmentally friendly materials with safety standards, mother assured, silky touch close to the skin. Shockproof protective shell, lightweight and durable for kids. Easy to use for kids to use as often as possible, let kids record every good moment.

Reviews

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)