مجفف شعر للأطفال الرضع ، مجفف شعر صغير لاسلكي للأطفال الصغار ، صوت هادىء , حرارة مناسبة لشعر و بشرة الاطفال(0-3سنوات) يناسب الشعر الرقيق للكبار أبضا بشكل أفضل

450 AED 300 AED وفر 150 AED
شامل الضريبة

اسرع! العرض ينتهي في

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
تم بيعهم في آخر ساعات
 شخص يشاهد هذا المنتج الآن

بسرعة! بقي في المخزن فقط .

ضمان الدفع الآمن

apple paygoogle payماسترفيزا
الوصف
✅نفخ لطيف وآمن: مجفف شعر في أي مكان! يستخدم مجفف الشعر اللاسلكي الخاص بنا للأطفال 7.4 فولت فقط مقارنة بقوة 220 فولت لمجفف الشعر العادي مما يجعله خيارًا أكثر أمانًا لحديثي الولادة والرضع والأطفال الصغار. الحرارة المنخفضة لطيفة على بشرتهم وشعرهم بشكل آمن حتى تتمكني من تجفيف طفلك بشكل مريح. مصمم بقفل أمان مدمج لمنع الأطفال من اللعب به في المنزل أو عند السفر. لتنشيط قفل الأطفال ، اضغط مع الاستمرار على كلا الزرين.
✅مجفف شعر لطيف وهادئ: يستخدم المجفف الصغير للأطفال تحكمًا ذكيًا في الحرارة لإخراج هواء منخفض الحرارة للتأكد من أنه آمن لشعر طفلك وبشرته مع إصدار ضوضاء منخفضة (60 ديسيبل فقط) لحماية سمع طفلك أثناء تجفيف شعره .
✅استخدام اخر مميز :قل لا للطفح الجلدي: يمكن أن يؤدي وضع الحفاضات على قاع مبلل بسهولة إلى ظهور الطفح الجلدي والتسبب في تهيج طفلك. تم تصميم منفاخ مجفف جسم الأطفال الخاص بنا للمساعدة في تجفيف بشرة طفلك بسرعة وسهولة للمساعدة في منع الطفح الجلدي مع التأكد من بقائها آمنة والاستمتاع بالهواء الدافئ.
✅لاسلكي وقابل لإعادة الشحن: يتميز مجفف الشعر الذي يعمل بالبطارية ببطارية مدمجة قابلة لإعادة الشحن وتصميم لاسلكي يسمح لك بتجفيف شعرهم وجسمهم سواء في سريرهم أو خارج الحمام أو حتى عند تغيير الحفاضات.
✅مدمج ومحمول: بفضل التصميم خفيف الوزن والمدمج إلى جانب البطارية القابلة لإعادة الشحن وقفل سلامة الأطفال / السفر ، يتيح لك مجفف الشعر المحمول للأطفال الصغار حمله معك بسهولة وأمان سواء كنت مسافرًا أو في إجازة في محفظتك أو أمتعتك أو حقيبتك ، إلخ.

Baby Hair Dryer, Mini Cordless Hair Dryer for Toddlers, Quiet Sound, Suitable Temperature for Baby Hair and Skin(0-3 Years), also Better for Thin Adult Hair

450 AED 300 AED SAVE 150 AED
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

FREE SHIPPING NOW

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Description
Safe And Gentle Blowing: Hair dryer anywhere! Our cordless hair dryer for babies uses only 7.4v which compared to the 220v power of a regular hairdryer makes it a safer choice for newborns, infants, and toddlers. The low heat is gentle on their skin and hair and safe so you can comfortably dry your baby. Designed with a built-in safety lock to prevent children from playing with it at home or when traveling. To activate the child lock press and hold both buttons.
Gentle And Quiet Hair Dryer: The mini dryer for kids uses intelligent heat control to output low-heat air to make sure it’s safe for both your child’s hair and skin while making low noise (only 60db) to protect your baby’s hearing while you dry their hair.
Say No To Rashes: Putting a diaper on a wet bottom can easily lead to rashes and cause irritation for your little one. Our baby body dryer blower is designed to help quickly and easily dry your baby’s skin to help prevent rashes while making sure they stay safe and enjoy the warm air.
The Cordless And Rechargeable battery-operated rated hair blow dryer feature a built-in rechargeable battery and a cordless design allowing you to dry their hair and body whether in their crib, out of the bath, or even when changing diapers.
Compact And Portable: Thanks to the lightweight and compact design coupled with the rechargeable battery and Child safety/travel lock, our portable hair dryer for toddlers allows you to easily and safely carry it with you whether traveling or vacationing in your purse, luggage, bag, etc.