ساعة مكتب كلاسيكية لغرفة المكتب وغرفة المعيشة الحديثة الفاخرة ديكور المنزل ساعة فليب

250 AED 160 AED وفر 90 AED
شامل الضريبة

اسرع! العرض ينتهي في

%-D%!D:يوم,أيام; %-H%!H:ساعة,ساعات; %-M%!M:دقيقة,دقائق; %-S%!S:ثانية,ثواني;
تم بيعهم في آخر ساعات
 شخص يشاهد هذا المنتج الآن

بسرعة! بقي في المخزن فقط .

الشحن مجاني

ضمان الدفع الآمن

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
الوصف

【نمط كلاسيكي】تصميم كلاسيكي بسيط مستوحى من شاشة القلاب المقسمة التي تظهر في محطات القطارات القديمة. ستلفت هذه الساعة انتباه أي زائر إلى منزلك أو مكتبك. قطعة رائعة للمحادثة!

【ديكور أنيق】هذه الساعة هي أفضل ديكور للمنزل والمكتب يمكنك العثور عليه على الإطلاق. التصميم الأنيق يجعل الساعة مناسبة لأي غرفة. أرقام كبيرة على البطاقات تجعل من السهل قراءتها من مسافة.

【هدية ممتازة】تتميز الساعة بإطار من الستانلس ستيل وبطاقات ايه بي اس لضمان متانتها. يحافظ على الوقت بدقة بفضل مذبذب الكوارتز. إنها هدية رائعة لأصدقائك وأحبائك في أعياد الميلاد أو الكريسماس أو أي مناسبة أخرى

【ساعة هادئة ومتينة】وضع النوم الهادئ لن يجعلك تشعر بالضوضاء، ولن يزعج عملك أو نومك، استمتع بوقت هادئ. الهيكل الرئيسي مصنوع من الستانلس ستيل غير القابل للتآكل، سطح أملس مع بريق معدني، بطاقات ايه بي اس ومذبذب كوارتز. تصميم كلاسيكي بسيط مستوحى من شاشة القلاب المقسوم التي تظهر في محطات القطارات القديمة.

【ساعة قديمة الطراز】ساعة عرض 12 ساعة (صباحًا ومساءً)، على الجانب الأيسر، عرض الدقائق على الجانب الأيمن. شاشة عرض دقيقة وساعات قابلة للطي من الأعلى والأسفل وبطاقتي نصفين معًا لعرض الساعة أو دقائق. يعمل ببطارية 1 × دي (غير متضمنة). اضبط الوقت من خلال مقبض واحد بجوار شاشة الدقائق. تفضل ضبط الوقت قبل دقيقة واحدة لتعويض آلية الساعة.

Flip Desk Clock Retro Vintage Design Auto Flip Clock Desk Clock Table, Home Décor Ideal for Home Office School Hotel Café

250 AED 160 AED SAVE 90 AED
Tax included.

Hurry up! Sale Ends in

%-D%!D:Day,Days; %-H%!H:hour,hours; %-M%!M:min,mins; %-S%!S:sec,secs;
sold in last hours
People are viewing this right now

HURRY! ONLY LEFT IN STOCK.

FREE SHIPPING NOW

Guaranteed Safe Checkout

apple paygoogle paymastervisa
Description

【Retro Style】A classic minimalistic design inspired by split-flap display seen in old train stations. This clock will catch the eyes of any visitor to your home or office. A great conversation piece!
【Stylish Decoration】This timepiece is the best home and office decoration you will ever find. The neat style makes the clock suitable for any room. Huge numbers on the cards make it easy to read from distance.
【Premium Gift】This clock features a stainless steel frame and ABS cards to guarantee its durability. Keeps time accurately thanks to the quartz oscillator. It's a great gift to your friends and beloved ones for Birthday, Christmas, or any other occasion
【Quiet and Durable Clock】Quiet sleep mode won't let you feel noisy, not trouble your work or sleep, enjoy the quiet time. The main structure is made of noncorrosive stainless steel, a smooth surface with metal luster, ABS cards, and a quartz oscillator. Classic minimalistic design inspired by split-flap display seen in old train stations.
【Old-fashioned clock】12-hour display hour(AM & PM) on the left, minutes display on the right side. Flip over and down a minute and hour display, two half-cards combined to display the hour or minutes. Powered by 1 x D battery (NOT INCLUDED). Adjust time through a single knob next to the minute display. Prefer to set the time one minute ahead to compensate for the clock's mechanism.